Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact UQ Vets – Small Animal Hospital on 5460 1788.

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8-5:30pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day closed
Saturday 26th December closed
Sunday 27th December closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday closed
Tuesday 29th December 8-5:30pm
Wednesday 30th December 8-5:30pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8-5:30pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8-1pm
Sunday 3rd January closed

Share